psychictama.blogg.se

Total war warhammer 2 dragons
Total war warhammer 2 dragons












total war warhammer 2 dragons

Unfortunately since I do not know who created the image and what they were reffing I cannot tell you if indeed there were guards as prominent as those swords. However just because I have not seen material evidence specifically for it that does not precluded it from existing. Crossguards were indeed seen before- such as in these instances:īut these were part of a Sha- a Han dynasty spear with guards that looks like European partisans. Total War: Warhammer takes the Total War series into new territory, embracing the deadly fantasy world of Warhammer. For I haven't seen a crossguard like this from the swords of either the late 3K period, Jin dynasty, or the Xianbei- led Northern dynasties after this period. I will say the crossguard they depicted is visually very suspect for me as well. In my post I just inversed the image to make it black and white.

total war warhammer 2 dragons total war warhammer 2 dragons

Though there were several reconstructions graphs of Jin armor that had almost the exact same silhouettes. I have the same image in some of my generic Chinese text books about but they just have generic names like "3 Kingdoms era"- and I see this image being posted but they do it more like a visual throwaway. Because the image was so readily found I do not know the original publisher of it. Sure thing! It's a image for reconstructed Jin dynasty (3rd century) horseman's armor readily found on Chinese forums about Chinese heavy horsemen.














Total war warhammer 2 dragons